Reviews

Troy
7/19/2018
Fast service and good value for the money. Online ordering process is simple and convenient.
harold
6/9/2018
love this place !!
Shannon
5/14/2018
Everything was hot and fresh! Very Tasty! My order was also ready when I got there to pick it up!
John
5/5/2018
Service was good and food was great as usual. Remains my favorite Chinese place in town.
Scott
4/18/2018
crispy egg rolls, perfect lunch size special. Done quick
Tammi
2/18/2018
My very favorite pork egg rolls ever. Love the chicken rice soup and I like to add more rice. Excellent service. We get delivery at work often and they are excellent.
ajbd22399
1/25/2018
Exceeded expectations.
Barry
1/22/2018
Delicious!
Amanda
1/22/2018
Love their delicious food, service was fast! Highly recommended!
Scott
1/9/2018
As always, Ling Ling has the best chinese food in the area. The BeyondMenu app is a great way to order our favorite food: easy to use, and very efficient!
Samantha
1/5/2018
My husband and I love the steamed dumplings from Ling Ling Chinese Restaurant. Unfortunately, part of our order was not in the bag when we checked several hours later (egg rolls). Love the food though
John
12/29/2017
Everything was great asked for a little extra spicy and they did mmm it was good
PHILIP
12/15/2017
Typical US-Style Chinese food. No major complaints, good prices
Judy
12/8/2017
The happy family was not supposed to contain broccoli. Other than that everything was delicious.
heather
8/13/2017
I didnt get my shrimp but other then that it was good.
Stephanie
7/14/2017
Food was delicious (as usual).
Constance
6/25/2017
Excellent service. Super fast and courteous. Food is terrific.
Jim
6/5/2017
Great food fast delivery
Brandy
6/2/2017
we order from LIng Ling's pretty regular and are always satisfied, however the lobster in the last dish (seafood lo mein) was a little overcooked.
Josh
5/23/2017
always great food. i give 5 stars
Donna
5/1/2017
Food was hot and delicious! Great value!
Hasan
3/26/2017
Great Food
Erica
2/20/2017
Awesome great app
Daniel
1/25/2017
I may have messed up the the order myself.... But i swore i ordered MooShoo Pork along with the below other items. I waited for it and they made it in a hurry for me while a waited at the restaurant. Moo Shoo was very good too!
Chris
1/16/2017
Always friendly and fast service. Great food, great price.
Rosemarie
12/24/2016
The food it's very good here. This is our favorite place to go for Chinese!
Michelle
11/25/2016
I asked for fried rice and didn't get it! The beef in the beef and broccoli was greasy
Amanda
11/20/2016
Best Chinese food in town!
Shane
11/4/2016
The food was absolutely amazing!
Kathy
10/19/2016
Always great food.
Larry
8/22/2016
Excellent Chinese as always and quick delivery!
Mary
8/18/2016
Since someone recommended your restaurant, you are the only place we go when we want great Chinese food.
Doug
7/14/2016
We always enjoy food from Ling Ling. This time, the Lo Mein was a bit too salty, but that's not typical and certainly won't make us think twice about Ling Ling again.
Jennifer
6/10/2016
Delivery is always prompt, even on a Friday night! My dogs love the delivery man.... This time we ordered Spicy Shrimp which DH loved---had never had before. Have yet to order anything we don't like!
Janet
5/19/2016
Always very quick and absolutely delicious! An absolute favorite in my family! Won't go anywhere else. Love this app. I work 14+ hours days. It is awesome that I can place an order before I leave work and its ready when I get there!
Jennifer
5/10/2016
Ling Ling always has food done and delivered quickly. Love the new app for the ability to look at menus!!
Kevin
3/14/2016
Awesome food and quick delivery. One of the best places for Chinese delivery in town, and they delivered fast for us on W Third st. You also get plenty of food and flavor for your buck!
Any questions please call us.